MM/Area	Director	Alternate	Weight	Yes	No
Electoral Area 'B'	Noba Anderson		1		1
Courtenay		Morin	5		5
Courtenay	Cole-Hamilton		4		4
Comox		Minions	5		5
Sayward		Ives	1		1
Campbell River	Claire Moglove		4		4
Courtenay	David Frisch		5		5
Cumberland		Sproule	3		3
Comox	Maureen Swift		5		5
Electoral Area 'C'	Jim Abram		2		2
Tahsis	Martin Davis		1		1
Campbell River	Andy Adams		5		5
Gold River	Brad Unger		1		1
Electoral Area 'D'	Brenda Leigh		3		3
Electoral Area 'B'	Arzeena Hamir		5		5
Courtenay	Bob Wells		4		4
Zeballos	Julie Colborne		1		1
Electoral Area 'A'	Gerald Whalley		1		1
Campbell River		Evans	4	4	
Electoral Area 'A'	Daniel Arbour		5		5
Campbell River	Michelle Babchuk		5	5	
Campbell River	Charlie Cornfield		5	5	
	Total		75	14	61

Type of Vote:

Corporate Weighted Vote Corporate Unweighted Vote Stakeholder Weighted Vote

Х

Motion: THAT consideration of the following motion be deferred to the November 14, 2019 board meeting: "THAT the Comox Strathcona Waste Management Board support the planned closure approach described as option 2 in the September 5, 2019 staff report, subject to funding support being provided by the Province."